MENU
Draw 2022

ROUND 1

Sunday 13th March

magic

VS

NM_logo_MG

46

43

ROUND 2

Saturday 19th March

pulse

VS

NM_logo_MG

60

66

ROUND 2

Monday 21st March

APH_SouthernSteel

VS

NM_logo_MG

50

70

ROUND 3

Sunday 27th March

NM_logo_MG

VS

pulse

62

61

ROUND 4

Saturday 2nd April

NM_logo_MG

VS

APH_SouthernSteel

67

59

ROUND 4

Saturday 21st May

– POSTPONED –

NM_logo_MG

VS

TridentHomesTactix-logo-_-Main-Grey

49

54

ROUND 5

Saturday 14th May

– POSTPONED –

TridentHomesTactix-logo-_-Main-Grey

VS

NM_logo_MG

58

69

ROUND 6

Sunday 17th April (Easter)

APH_SouthernSteel

VS

NM_logo_MG

64

59

ROUND 7

Sunday 24th April (Anzac)

NM_logo_MG

VS

Robinhood-Stars-Logo-Stkd

68

44

ROUND 8

Monday 2nd May

NM_logo_MG

VS

magic

56

44

ROUND 9

Saturday 7th May

NM_logo_MG

VS

TridentHomesTactix-logo-_-Main-Grey

70

51

ROUND 9

Sunday 8th May

Robinhood-Stars-Logo-Stkd

VS

NM_logo_MG

51

54

Saturday 14th May

NM_logo_MG

VS

TridentHomesTactix-logo-_-Main-Grey

ROUND 10

Monday 16th May

NM_logo_MG

VS

magic

47

47

Saturday 21st May

NM_logo_MG

VS

TridentHomesTactix-logo-_-Main-Grey

49

54

ROUND 11

Sunday 22nd May

Robinhood-Stars-Logo-Stkd

VS

NM_logo_MG

59

38

ROUND 12

Saturday 28th May

NM_logo_MG

VS

pulse

  • SHARE